I advise you to do the same – 352/366

What is one thing I was told today in the last twenty-four hours that I don’t want to forget?

Hmm – nothing magnificently radical comes to mind. Though I think hearing my son tell me he loved me was particularly heartwarming and wonderful and worthy of remembering in some for of perpetuity.

 

“You’ll forget it when you’re dead, and so will I. When I’m dead, I’m going to forget everything–and I advise you to do the same.”
~ Kurt Vonnegut, Cat’s Cradle

Leave a Reply

