Someone who cannot abandon everything – 306/366 (catch up)

What are the achievements I am most proud of…

Phhhbt

Shit, it is the kind of say where my inclination is to say that I have not achieved anything. Not a bad day, but one where when I consider the world as a whole, the idea of achievements seems so fucking ridiculous. If I have to pick something to say I guess it is that I am still alive and I don’t think people hate me (too much).

 

“Someone who cannot abandon everything cannot achieve anything.”
~ Hajime Isayama

Leave a Reply

