Please go vegan (wft) – 237/366

How much is a gallon of milk?

First let us go and take a gander at the quote I found for milk…

“Every time you drink a glass of milk or eat a piece of cheese, you harm a mother. Please go vegan.”
~ Gary L. Francione

So, that calls to mind this post here.  I was not harmed in my production of milk, there was so much of it I was looking for ways it could be given away. Fuck the vegans that think my milk is so worthless that its vitally important properties in some way harm me. Dammit. That quote just pissed me off. Now, I figure they are talking about cows and some farmers (because I think of dairies as farms)  pumping their cows up with who knows what to increase milk production. I am nit-picky but the dude said “Every time” and that is just a false claim…. or do vegans not feed their babies others milk? I am not one of those, so I would not know.

Now, I have no idea how much milk costs so I had to check it out when I went to the store. I have no problem with milk, I just don’t drink it all that often.

So, this is how much a gallon of milk costs:


Now some milk entertainment…

 

Leave a Reply

