I would prefer not to – 222/366

I hope no one was looking when I _____________

OMHMFG

What does one say here?

picking my nose?

going to the bathroom?

was unnecessarily cruel, stupid, loud, gross, hungry…

Do you really want to know?

I hope no one was looking when I cleaned up after my visit to the oncologist today.

There, now you get to decide what that means!

You know, there are a lot of people who seem to thing their business includes everyone else’s business. What is up with that? I don’t really want to know people secrets, mainly because people have a huge tendency top be cruel and I don’t want to play that game. Leave me to a view of the world that includes happiness and sunshine.

 

Also, there are an awful lot of songs about secrets.  See some below.

 

“I would prefer not to.”
~Herman Melville

Leave a Reply

