dandelions in the wind – 178/366 (catch up)

What do I need to let go of?

The anger at my mother and aunt. It is ever so much better, but I am so on guard with them that anything they do still feels like a HUGE betrayal.

I went to see my aunt recently. She begged us to write comments on her post, on facebook, in which she claimed this was “So True”

First of all, it isn’t. It is a cute mnemonic at best. It is an incorrect way to phrase an elegant equation. I said as much, she argued against that. It got ugly.

Thankfully, I was able to get my husband to give me a hug and tell me things were going to be ok.

Anyway, I am still working on that letting go stuff.

Leave a Reply

