the cost of living – 157/366

How much is in my wallet right now?

Zilch

Zero

Nada

Nothing

 

I hate carrying cash. I love what not carrying cash means… if I don’t have it I won’t spend it. I hate spending money that much,  that I use credit cards only for real necessities… like gas for the car.  I don’t like to spend money at all, and valet’s, don’t get me started on how much I hate the idea of them so much (a cash based transaction)! Actually, I dislike the idea of them enough that I  will avoid at all costs using them, and don’t like to go to restaurants that use them.

 

n.b. – this was supposed to be Sunday’s post, but somehow a post got published that should not have been published (on friendship – it was a prompt for me to write).

Leave a Reply

