not easily inhibited – 144/366

What hobbies do I have?

 

Hobbies?

I have things I enjoy doing… but I don’t know that I consider them hobbies.

I have been accused of being a dabbler. The word falling from the mutterers lips like a swift insult about being unable to commit to things.

I think, however, that it is more about wanting to have experiences in a wide variety of things.

Things I like to have experience in but may be considered hobbies are:

  • canning
  • sewing
  • knitting
  • baking
  • cooking
  • reading
  • camping (lite)

 

Leave a Reply

