Chaos and all – 83/366

Today was a complete _____________

It is still spring break, I am still not doing much.

I cleaned the area around my bed side table… but I could argue that it was partially for health reasons.

I searched a quote for complete and got the one above. Who the hell is Austin Osman Spare, you might ask (at least I did)?

Here is this!

He seems like an interesting bloke, though the kind I would probably talk to until I got too weirded out by his crazy notions and promptly had to leave… because the way he is described in the wikipedia article in terms of his magico-religious philosophy  reminds me of my weird as fuck college roommate who thought her own “magico-religious philosophy” was soooooooo fucking important that in regaling me with her notions and ideas that even my attempts to get a brief respite by going to the bathroom were to no avail as she would follow me in and sit on side of the bathtub as I did my business. That roommate was wackadoodle! I ran in to a mutual friend and was told that in the mind of my crazy ex-roommate, I had done something so heinous that it merited some form of intervention… but that she was also forbidden from telling me about it.

 

Google complete look in images, this is what you get. I like the way it looks. This image has no real purpose.
Leave a Reply

