I wanna, I wanna, I wanna… 40/365

Last thing I wanted but didn’t get…

I really am not the kind of person once things that I really won’t get.

 I think that I tend to be the kind of person that really just tries to meet her needs now that’s not to say I’m not wasteful. I do not really want fancy shoes, I do not really want a new dress, I do not really want make up, I do not really want to have a bunch of things.

I suppose, if one can get a bit more esoteric the last thing I wanted that I didn’t get was my mothers support when my aunt was upset that I didn’t thank her enough. My mother chose to call me to task by email, by text, and by phone call as I was trying to navigate dealing with the communicable cancer. So what her behavior said to me was that my aunt and her happiness with more important to her. So I think that the last thing that I really wanted that I didn’t get was my mother support.

I feel like this is starting to sound like I’m beating a dead horse don’t think I can convey just how emotionally devastating it was.

Leave a Reply

