What do I get? 35/365

What did I buy today?

I, personally, have not purchased anything at all today. In the last 24 hours I only purchased some food, pizza  (drinks and game tokens)  as a part of my son’s school fundraiser.

I hate shopping, and I know tat I have mentioned that before in this place.

I will admit here, that there is part of me that wishes I loved shopping.

I wish I felt like I were on top of things enough to be able to go out and buy a decent pair of jeans or even what staples I need for that week. I am just not a shopper, though I do like going to the grocery store (preferably alone).

I have a sneaking suspicion that this is a symptom of something deeper….  something tied with a heels to the ground refusal to spend money perhaps?

 

Leave a Reply

