The sun will come out…. 22/365

Tomorrow

and I will….

Tomorrow is Friday. I will wake up, wake the perfect spawn up, get us both ready, kiss the rest of the family adieu, and take us to school/work.

I will work, pick up the perfect spawn, drive home while listening to our favorite podcast (which is what is left after our commute in) or two.

We will arrive home, and be greeted ever so joyfully by our bouncing dog and much less grumpy father/husband.

I will be tired, I will want to take  nap. but, I am not really sure what will happen after this moment, it is ok not to know… keeps life fun.

(from here)

Leave a Reply

