Current favorite snack 3/365

A trip to get my laptop fixed delayed this post.

I must admit that this topic feels a bit too easy and simple to write about, I am in the mood for meaty, and  my current favorite snack doesn’t fall in to that category.

Currently, I am in love with peanut butter… actually, I am still in love with peanut butter.

I tried to use almond butter, cashew butter, powdered peanut butter to see if I could curb the hankering… no such luck.

I love with apple, and love it even more with a hint of chocolate and salt.

I wonder if this is related to some vitamin deficiency?

 

(from here)

Leave a Reply

