Gracias

It is so hard to find gratitude when one is full of self loathing.

1) I’m grateful I have these baby callouses starting to form on my fingertips from trying to teach myself guitar.

2) I am grateful our new dog is steadily getting healthier.

3) I’m grateful that the woman I consider my mentor has never stopped believing in me.
That was really hard.
  
* I’m too lazy to figure out if the math in the picture is correct, let’s just pretend it is (and if you know off hand by looking, tell me). 

Leave a Reply

