update – the last 4 weeks have been interesting

So, what an experience these last few weeks have been.

The surgery went abut as expected.  A scratched cornea in the hospital.
The final diagnosis was the best to be expected. No chemo and no radiation.
Big blessings.
I took a nose dive after I got home… lost over ten pounds in about 24 hours.  
Family took care of me. Friends feed me. I felt/feel deeply loved. 
I have been torn down in a way that has built me back up.
I am exhausted, tired and eager to get on with life.
I even drove once!
Leave a Reply

