Palettes of famous painters and my favourtie shorts

This post on How To Be A Retronaut reminded me of how I often would wait for my aunt to toss her painting clothes out so I could save her “palettes” and wear them… my favourite were a pair of pants that had been my grandfathers and which she had turned into cut offs…

urls:
http://www.howtobearetronaut.com/2011/01/pallettes-of-famous-painters/
http://www.annecoe.com/portfolio/index.html

btw – I think I am in awe of the palette that belonged to Georges Seurat

One thought on “Palettes of famous painters and my favourtie shorts

Leave a Reply

